Blogia
WELCOME TO 5th GRADE

HAPPY SUMMER!!!!

Congratulations for your great work this year!!!  Enjoy your summer but don’t forget to practise a little during these months!!!

These web pages will help you to review and learn English and Science during your holidays.  You will find different options such as reading, writing, grammar and, of course, videos and games!!!

English 4U

Learn English Kids

E-learning for kids

KET/PET Examination practice

Science for kids

Science news for kids

Kids Science

Primary Games

 

7 comentarios

maria torre muñoz -

okay teacher,is a little difficult but day a day I fo better

Celia -

Excellent María!!!
Of course you can work on all the blogs and activities!! I'm glad to known that you are working so hard!! Kisses!!!

Maria Torre Muñoz -

Thanks for your answer but I cant enter,so Im practising in the blog of six grade,because there I understand,can I? BYE,KISSES

Celia -

Hello!! I hope you are enjoying your summer!!!
If you want to practise the KET or PET test, choose your test from the right columnn (free samples)and click on reading or listening to start the test.
Good luck!!!

maria torre muñoz -

tacher I don't know how to enter in the pet practise,can yo tell me please? GOOD SUMMER,ENJOYDED A LOT

raul galan lozano -

Happy holiday teacher good summer ;)

noelia mateas -

Thank you teacher.
Happy holiday to everyone=)